Spy Bubble Review

Welcome to the Spy Bubble product report. This webpage aims to provide you with:

  • A brief report about the product
  • Information on exactly where to order
  • Stats information on the product to help you in your buying decision
  • A forum for debate of the product together with other customers in the comments area
  • Details of the special purchase bonus which we offer
Please be aware that due to the fact that we use third-party data to produce our product evaluations, they’re completely unbiased. Nevertheless, we do have an “affiliate” relationship with the product publisher. This means we will get a commission from spybubble.com if you click through to their website by means of our link and end up buying. These “affiliate links” are marked within the report by this icon: . Please make use of them if you think this web page has benefited you. If you do, you will be eligible for a bonus from our site. If not, you can use the standard website link which is also provided.

Product Facts

Product Name: Spy Bubble
Standard Price: $49.95
Website:
[...]
Author: Ashish Arora
Reviewer: Leslie Trawler
Review Updated: 30th Sep 2010
Bonus Offered: Yes

Where to Buy

Spy Bubble is sold directly from their web-site, which you can pay a visit to by clicking here: spybubble.com The product isn’t sold via any other outlets, even if you could possibly come across other websites which link straight to the payment processor page. Even so, it is best to click through to the source to find out the most up-to-date price. If you wish to buy without using an affiliate link you can do so via this link: http://www.spybubble.com/cell-phone-spy.php

Publisher’s Description

Track EVERY Move Your Partner, Employee or Child is Making Using Our POWERFUL Cell-Phone Monitoring Technology … SpyBubble is a Mobile Spy Application which is compatible with any Smartphone or Blackberry.

  • If you want to keep track of someone’s whereabouts and don’t believe they are going where you think they are… SpyBubble is for you! (use the GPS tracking feature!)
  • If you want to keep tabs on your child, know where they are, who they are talking to, and what about… Spy Bubble is for you!
  • If you think your employee might be lying to you or doing something they shouldn’t be… chances are you are probably right.
  • Does your spouse spend more time on their phone browsing the internet instead of having a conversation with you?
  • If you have a feeling that your partner or spouse is cheating on you… chances are… you are probably right.
  • If you get the feeling your child is doing things behind your back… chances are… you are probably RIGHT!
  • I noticed that he would take longer lunch breaks than everyone else when he was supposed to be working.
  • If you are having a hard time trusting someone and would like to know the TRUTH… SpyBubble is for you!
  • I noticed that often when it appeared he was working… he was really just surfing the internet.
  • You probably already know… that what a person… does and …says can be COMPLETELY OPPOSITE.

User Comment and Discussion

We permit all opinions about the product – consistently – with the aim of helping people in arriving at a buying decision. Don’t be frightened to enter the debate!

Responses to “Spy Bubble Review”

  1. THIS PRODUCT IS A SCAM THE WEBSITE IS DORMANT. I have bought and paid for this product, registered on the site installed and NOTHING in over a month tried 3 different phones. Logged 3 support tickets and NOTHING. This is purely a marketing scam and BUYER BEWARE there is no recourse because there is no contact or reply from anyone at Spybubble. Infoshore which is the “publisher” specialises in online marketing.DONT THROW YOUR MONEY IN THE WATER!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Dishonest Lady 02. Mar, 2011 at 5:03 am
      This application works. I purchased it and within 24 hours had all the info I needed on my cheating spouse. The set up is not difficult BUT it has to be followed to the letter. I dont get gps positions, or photos and the emails are sporadic but the sms txts were all I needed. I dont think everything works as advertised BUT it worked for me, a cheap alternative to a PI! I did get a response from tech support within 24 hours when I had a question.
  2. Hi Francois – when you purchased the product you should have received an email from “Clickbank”. They are the payment processor, but they also quality control all the product they process. If a product truly is a scam, Clickbank will not allow it in their marketplace. So I suggest you contact them with your complaints, they should be able to help you. You can also get a refund via them. What was the specific problem you had with the software on your phone? Regards, Les
    • Im still not sure if it’s a scam or not yet. I just purchased the product, and I can’t get the validation key on the login screen to work on my phone. There is no contact information anywhere on their website, and I’ve submitted 2 tickets to there tech support without any response. Monday I’m going to see about getting a refund or the product to actually work. READ THE REVIEWS PRIOR TO BUYING. GOOGLE SPYBUBBLE SCAM.
  3. I had purchased spybubble also. I have not purchased a phone yet, because I wanted someone to advice me on which phone. I have opened a “ticket” on their support and I have had no response for 3 days. I am going to try to cancel, If I don’t get any feedback. Please advice.
  4. I hate to say it les999 but francois is correct. I too have been waiting 3 weeks. I input all info and recieved a message about a link that will be emailed and i quote asap. I am still waiting for that link, that was 3 weeks ago. I will however take your advice, and contact the 3rd party. Shame, it really does suck people in.
    • Sorry to hear some of you are having problems receiving your SpyBubble product. I received mine promptly, even forgot to write down the secret access key code for registration. Within minutes after requesting it, I rcv’d it. Maybe, some hackers had set up false SpyBubble sites
  5. Sorry to hear that Julie. Yes, contact Clickbank and they’ll be able to help you (at least with a refund in the worse case scenario)
  6. This is a scam, might as well take your 60 bucks and throw it in the streets. DO NOT WATE YOUR MONEY.
  7. And to add do not get sucked in by all these planted positive reviews they have planted all over the web.
  8. Jeff – could you explain in some more detail why you say that? Anyone can leave a negative comment, perhaps you could tell us more about your personal experience?
  9. les999, what is your affilation with spybubble or clickbank? you seem to be quite knowledgeable about both. also, all the posts here are over a month old.
  10. latebird – SpyBubble sell their program through Clickbank and I am a Clickbank affiliate. Have a look on the Clickbank site and you can read all about how it works. If you would like to buy without using an affiliate link I explain how to do so in the review above. It’s true that no one has commented on the product in a month – maybe they’ve been put off from buying by the negative comments of everyone above…
  11. where can i contact clickbank for refund…i have had no support on how this works and they offer full money back guarantee so will it work? please help…i havent gottent the service to work in two days… thank you
  12. This page :http://www.spyingmobilephone.com/spy-lg-phone-lg-spying-software-cell-phone-lg-tracking-program.html . States that spybubble supports verizons vx8300. Guess what? Nope they dont. I too have been emailing them for a refund and guess what? No replies. i do not care who the purchases go threw, these guys suck. Poor web page and too many gray areas. Zero customer support and like above the site is dormant. DONT BUY THIS !!!!!!!
  13. Ant77 – thanks for your opinion. Remember – you definitely *can* get a refund. It does matter somewhat who the purchases go through, because if it’s through me I can walk you step-by-step through the guaranteed way to get that refund. Good luck!
  14. you suck. fake product. scammmmmmmmmmmmm!
    • David – remember I am not Spybubble. I am merely a review site. So saying that I suck seems harsh. As you can see, we’ve started a lively discussion on the product and many people have given their opinion and helped others. I don’t think that sucks at all. Now, why exactly do you say the product is a scam?
  15. I have been trying to get a refund from them for over a month! The software does not work on the phone I put it on and I have asked for help over and over and get no response… I definitely would not recommend this product! I am so frustrated!!!
    • If you bought after clicking one of my links email me and I’ll walk you through the refund process
  16. Its a scam…It dosent work and its very hard to get ahold of someone. I used my own # first to see if it worked and no phonebook no calls no texts….nothing and when you search for certain texts it gives u random texts from random #’s…not sure what thats all about. Just hopin i can get my $ back…fingers crossed!
  17. Hi Les, Since you are a reviewer, have you actually purchased and tried this product? And what did you think? Perhaps your opinions of spybubble would help the rest of us decide if we should purchase it! That’s why I came here, after all…
    • Hi Stephanie. Unfortunately, I have not actually purchased and tried the product. I rely on my readers to come in and give their personal assessments. Unfortunately, no one above has managed to give a detailed account of their SpyBubble use. I base my assessments purely on statistics, which ensures I remain 100% unbiased (unlike some reviews you’ll see out there). I have been keeping an eye on the refund rate of SpyBubble and it’s remained very low (between 1.5-2%). So for that reason I stick with my high rating for it. *Remember* you definitely can get a refund for this if it turns out it’s not suitable. See my satisfaction guarantee (here http://purrl.net/bonus/21749/ at the bottom). Why not buy it and let us all know whether it’s worth it? If not, I’ll walk you through exactly how to get a refund, guaranteed.
  18. Tina dominguez 11. Dec, 2010 at 8:52 pm
    I am so glad I found all these comments I was ready to buy this product , but I thought It was too good to be true. I will not be buying this product and would like to thank you for saving me 60 bucks
    • THANKS TO EVERY ONE FOR YOUR HELP ON BUYING THIS PRODUCT,I’VE SAVE 60 BUCKS,,I WISH THAT I COULD HELP EVERY ONE TO GET THEIR MONEY BACK,,BUT NONE THE LESS I WILL DO SOME THING ABOUT IT,, I WILL HELP TO SPREAD THE WORD.
  19. The frustrating thing for most people on this forum is that Spy Bubble has spent considerable time & effort flooding the internet with fake positive reviews of their product. Only if you dig deeper can you find pages like this with truthful reviews and customer experiences. Les, I don’t know who you are, but your credibility is on the line by supporting a product like this. If you are going to endorse a product, you should purchase it and use it for yourself first. By loading the review directly from the product website you have undermined any credibility you may have had.
    • Thanks Dave. I do clearly label the text taken from SpyBubble’s site as ‘Publisher’s Description’. The product assessment is below, and is based purely on stats. And of course there are these comments where I allow free voice to anyone, whether they have good things to say or bad.
      • OMG really….can anyone say double talking…scam artist???? Comon’ les999 buy it its such an awesome deal!! What was your job before this one…politics LOL? I not only want to thank you all for saving me $60. but you to les because your comments are what covinced me it was a total SCAM!!!!!!!
        • SJ – If I were a scam artist do you really think I would publish all these comments? Have a look at other SpyBubble review sites and see how many of your comments they publish…
  20. Heather Wilson 13. Dec, 2010 at 9:02 pm
    I am very disappointed with this company. I also suspect it is a scam. I have not been able to get my program to work, and I’m technologically savvy. I contacted their support desk and they did attempt to help, but were unable to figure the problem out. They have not reimbursed my money after many requests. I’d like to report them to BBB, but I do not have a physical address, so I can’t.
    • Heather – if you bought via my link (see explanation here http://purrl.net/bonus/21749/) email me at ops at purrl.net and I’ll walk you through how to get a refund easily without having to go through SpyBubble.
      • les “666″ would be more appropriate! Do you really think your fooling anyone? Your legs must hurt from all the “walking” people thru how to get a refund process! Wouldn’t it be easier for everyone involved to just tell them NOT TO BUY this product…or should we assume you have another “ANGLE”? Just sayin’….you don’t work for them and you dont own the product, you never actually used it and apparently nobody else is able to either so why is it your highly recommending it!!!??
        • SJ – believe it or not it’s because I’m trying to be unbiased. I’m basing my opinion primarily on the refund rate, which continues to be low. I haven’t had a single person email me asking me how to get a refund. A few of the commenters here seem to have been able to use the product and generally people who have success don’t bother to comment. Nevertheless, I think I can now be fairly sure that buyer satisfaction for this product is lower than average, and I have amended the review accordingly.
          • kelvin maleck 28. Jan, 2012 at 3:38 am
            hi les999 spybubbe really work i like it… but stop working avery day and i have to turn off and on to make work again. i have a iphone4… i would like to know what is the problem and what i need to do to fixe… Att. kelvin maleck
          • You are basing your opinion primarily on the refund rate, which continues to be low? That is because no one is able to actually receive a refund! You haven’t had a single person email you asking you how to get a refund. BUT you’ve had requests for the info. Post it on this site so it is known! You say a few of the commenters here seem to have been able to use the product. I think I remember reading 1 or 2 that sounded gimicky. You think you can now be fairly sure that buyer satisfaction for this product is lower than average, and you have amended the review accordingly. I do not see where it mentions this… Affiliates earn money on the product…
  21. I just bought it and I did not find your reviews before =[. I payed the 60$ and the software is not working. I tried it on my iphone 3gs 4.OS us a test but and now i have problems my Cydia icon is gone. Does any want know what to do with the dispirited icone ?
  22. I too just bought this program before finding this review and installed the program on the phone. It appears to be working but when rebooting it deleted my Cydia icon as well as the radio icon and now I have no way to log onto Cydia to manage my phone. Has anyone found a fix for this that doesn’t require a restore and rejailbreak?
    • IREADINSTRUCTIONS 22. Mar, 2011 at 3:40 am
      The icon on the phone is suppose to dissappear, lol – How is it suppose to be a spy software if its links/icons are displayed all over the phone. It’s just like computer spy software, it’s hidden for a reason, i think you could figure out why. The way it is designed isn’t to allow you to access a management page on the phone but to access all information from your online account. It clearly states all of this on the website, thus thats why the site says the phone must have a working internet connection otherwise you won’t be able to access the info. I haven’t tried this program in fact I just came across this board and then read spybubbles website – thats all it takes is a little reading. Now if the product doesn’t upload the information it says it will to your ONLINE account then you have reason to be upset.
  23. just wanted to comment…i got the spybubble for my iphone it worked great i found out some stuff i would have never known bout! Then the target phone got replaced i tried to reset everything but am havin a hard time customer service is helpin but i just cant get it to work its a shame cuz i really need my “spy”
  24. I had purchased this app 3 months ago. It worked good but far from perfect. GPS is not accurate, can be out by a mile. Does not show number of an incomming call. The texts msgs worked great. HOWEVER. Since about 24th dec. everything started to fail slowly. Only part of text convo got logged, gps only updates once a day, and now nothing works at all. The support sucks. The SCAM is a program to grab your money and the program will work ok UNTIL the money back offer expires
  25. Les: Phewwwwwwww…I too just about purchased this product…however, after reding reviews, I have changed my mind, big time…I think we all owe you a ‘Thanks Les’ for supplying your unbiased opinion. And, you are very helpful to all who are in need of a refund. Les, can you provide me with a few other spyware software products that you KNOW work?? Appreciate you help Les and thanks again for your time and efforts.
    • Hi Juan. I’m afraid I haven’t tested any of the product personally. I rely on the statistics and the user comments. There is this new software available: http://purrl.net/reviews/spouse-spy-software-review/ The refund rate is currently low, which normally means a quality product. And, as every, you have the 60 day refund guarantee. If you buy it, be sure to leave a comment and let us know how it is!
  26. Thanks everyone, I too was about to “waste my money!” I will not buy the product! Ruth
  27. Hi Les I am thinking of buying this but at the moment i do not have the password for the target phone. Is this essential? Will I be bale to access texts etc sent before installing spy bubble? Cheers Stuart
    • I’m not sure Stuart. Can anyone who has the product let Stuart know? Thanks.
    • No, you will only have access to calls, txt’s etc…from the point in time in which you install the software on the target phone. I’ve only been using the product for a few days but I am extremely satisfied with the results (even more satisfied that my jealous thoughts were just thoughts!
    • Stuart, As far as I understand how this spyware software works… You will need the password to install the software onto the target phone, and I do not think you will be able to access texts sent before installing it. But not completely sure.
  28. After paying for it and setting my password i can’t log in it says Invalid information i have reset my password 3 times and it will not work. I to think it is a scam and i have contacted Clickbank fo a full refund. I have asked spy bubble for help but did not get a repy and i paid extra for support.
  29. Omg This spybubble is fake I paid and never could use it.they never gave me a keyword .a password asked for my money back and they havent email me back with answer wond er if theres more I can do to put a stop to this they are making money off people like us
  30. les, thanks for being honest enough to admit you’ve never used spybubble and allow the truthful comments to post. having said that, I think spybubble is a scam and installs a null (do nothing but take up space) .cab file onto the phone. then the poor user has no hope of getting it working and it seems no hope of getting a refund without outside (re:your) help. clickbank is the guilty party in all of this as they control who sells through them. they are the corrupt head of the snake that needs to be chopped off and killed.
  31. This is a scam i tried it and nothing. DO NOT buy it.
  32. I purchased the product couple months ago. Said it was a one time fee. Now when i log on it say payment pending with click bank. Dont receive all emails, can’t listen to calls. Site is dormant. But did halfway work. Overall a waste
  33. Hi all, this is my comment after using the application. I purchased the application about 2 weeks ago. Initially it didn’t work after updating the IMEI number of my target phone (blackberry). I sent a complaint to the technical support which fixed the problem without responded to my email. The next day I found out it is working and the problem has been fixed which happened to be the IMEI number that I entered is not exactly as display by my target phone. I entered the IMEI number without a dot. It has been working until yesterday that I found out that I need to upgrade the application to version 2.0 which make it impossible for me to do at the moment as the target phone is in a different country and it will take sometime for me to do the upgrade.

    My frank opinion:
    1) The application did work
    2) The technical support did their role but should do proper communication to the customers
    3) The application author should consider compatibility mode of old version for new version release


    Overall I am satisfied with the application except for lack of communication to registered customers on any updates to the application
    • Thanks Adrian. Nice to hear someone actually got it working. Seems like this product could be so much better with some proper communication from SpyBubble.
  34. Les… Do you know of a trick or a way to get the good ol’ folks at Spybubble to respond to tech support tickets? Or do you know of anyone that actually has this software and it working properly? My problem is simple… I bought the software and it doesn’t work. After I bought it I got an email saying thanks for purchasing, and to click on a link to set up account. I did and got my account set up. I was then instructed to get the target phone and download the software on it. I did. Then I was prompted with a screen that asked for my validation key. Which was supplied on the login screen of spybubble. I entered it and a message box came up that said the key was invalid. I refreshed the page and got another key. The same thing… Key was invalid. I did this SEVERAL Times. I then send a support ticket to tech support. No response still as of yet. Also I’ve been wondering about the MEID number for the phone. Why that would be nessessary if there was software installed. But I still haven’t got my quesions answered. Last but not least, the software only costs, 29.95 at their wwebsite. If you click on the sign up button and then click the back button twice it will lower the price in incurments of $10, but they’ll add Custom Tech Support for $9.99 if you don’t uncheck the radio check box. I didn’t so I am suppose to have “custom tech support” which is a complete JOKE. If I get no response by first of next week, I’m going to get my refund back through paypal, or through the bank you work for, becuase they have a 60 day 100% money back guarentee NO QUESTIONS ASKED. They ask no questions, but it seems they don’t answer any either. This has the potential to be awesome software if it ONLY WOULD WORK!
    • Hi Grg – I’m afraid I don’t know of any tricks. Adrian above seemed to be able to get the product working. Looks like it was an issue with the IMEI number. Perhaps trying it with/without a dot could help. If you bought through my link and would like a refund then I can tell you how to get one without doing a PayPal dispute or bank chargeback. Email me at ops at purrl.net.
      • SPYBUBBLE IS….AND I REPEAT IS A SCAM. I am a manager at a bank and I receive numbers fraud claims for this merchant. Save yourself the trouble and leave these internet scams alone! The review sites are also bogus. User: LES999 is affiliated with SPYBUBBLE. Do not believe his lies. He is a con artist. I will be reporting these websites to the proper authorities and these sites will be under review. Spying and hacking is illegal. What makes you think this product is legal???
        • Less: Add one more dissatisfied victim to the Spybubble list. I purchased the software two days ago and loaded it to the target phone. Although the phone txt’s show, the GPS is grossly inaccurate and the data updates of phone activity are delayed to the point of not having much value. Based on your above responses, I will actively seek a refund and would highly discourage any readers from purchasing this product. I too have not had any responses from the so called help desk.
  35. burn in hell if this doesnt work…i will be extremely pissed off and you dont really want to piss me off…i will personally come and get my money the world is not that big
  36. wow i was just about to buy this software and i decided to check around online for some reviews and thank you les999 for creating this page. but after seeing all the negative reveiws i decided not to buy it i never go by the reveiws that a people post for there own product and thats why i came here and once again less999 u totaly save me 60 bucks. but i did notice u say u base ur rating by how many refunds were given right but what if people have been trying to get refunds havent gotten them and just decided to call the 60 bucks a loss i would base my rating on how many good reveiws and how many bad reveiws i have gotten and also i would buy the product and give it a shot my self before giving it a rateing that way the rating is as accurate as possible, im not in any way attacking you btw im just saying thats what i would do and again thank you
  37. Dishonest Lady 02. Mar, 2011 at 4:56 am
    This application is fantastic, it works (excepet for the photos and gps) and I had all the evidence I needed within 24 hours…. IT IS NOT A SCAM. It gave me almost everything it advertised except as I said the gos tracking and photo side does not work and the emails are sort of random as I know my partner has 2 email address’s that are checked from his phone and only one shows. They answered the technical questions I had within 24 hours and it was far cheaper than a PI. Thanks to Spy Bubble I now I now know the truth!
    • Too bad your user name is “dishonest lady”… should have chosen something else if you want people to take your review seriously. LOL
  38. I work For no one 05. Mar, 2011 at 11:57 am
    I did have to back door my wives ATT HTC, but once I figured out how to do this the product worked immediatley. I also do not have the GPS tracking feature, but I get all the info I need from text. I am not sure about the Customer Service, and I have only had the product for two days, but so far so good.
  39. SPYBUBBLE IS….AND I REPEAT IS A SCAM. I am a manager at a bank and I receive numbers fraud claims for this merchant. Save yourself the trouble and leave these internet scams alone! The review sites are also bogus. User: LES999 is affiliated with SPYBUBBLE. Do not believe his lies. He is a con artist. I will be reporting these websites to the proper authorities and these sites will be under review. Spying and hacking is illegal. What makes you think this product is legal???
  40. Less: Forgot one more important note. The target phone is pretty much crashed. Will have to uninstall software and hopefully phone will work properly. Just checked clickbank and I could not find any place to file for a refund.
    • James – if you bought through my link email me at ops at purrl.net and I’ll walk you through the process of how to get the refund. Otherwise – keep looking!
  41. WELL ALL IN ALL SPYBUBBLE IS A TOTAL SCAM, I’VE RESEARCHED 347 WEBSITES ON SPYBUBBLE AND FOUND NOTHING BUT BAD REVIEW OR PEOPLE POSTING UNDER DIFFERENT ALIAS. THIS JOKE WILL COME DOWN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER ITS BAD ENOUGH HAVING TO RESEARCH THIS CRAP FOR A LIVING, WHEN ITS CAUSE YOU WANT SOMETHING IN PARTICULAR ITS A TOTAL JOKE. IF YOU WANT TO SPY AT ANY POINT BUY REAL HARDWARE FROM CERTIFIED DEALERS IN TECHNOLOGY. SCAMS ABOUNDS ON THE WEB UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT YOU’RE DOING DONT BUY THE SOFTWARE MY PERSONAL BELIEF IS THAT THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ABOVE ARE EITHER FROM `LES999′ HIMSELF OR OTHER AFFILIATES PAID TO GIVE GOOD REVIEWS TO S H I T PRODUCTS. BY THE WAY LES USING STATS ON REFUNDS TO DETERMINE QUALITY IS ONLY ACCURATE IF REFUNDS ARE GIVEN AND RECORDED, FURTHER MORE A SITE WHICH PLACES POP UPS AT CLOSE POINT REDUCING THE PRICE BY INCREMENTS OF TEN IS OBVIOUSLY A SCAM. DONT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT IF YOU DO YOU ARE A MONUMENTAL IDIOT AS IS ANY PERSON WHO CONTINUES TO AFFILIATE THEMSELVES WITH THIS PRODUCT OR ITS MANUFACTURERS. YOURS SINCERELY SENTINEL
  42. This is a SCAM, none of the software worked. Their website advertises 100 percent guarantee, within 2 hours I wanted my money back, got one reply, never heard from them again. DON’T BUY FROM SPYBUBBLE. SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
  43. Hey Les, I find that the program works pretty well as i’m able to see the gps tracker information and the phonebook. However, I’m having problems with the sms and phone call portion. Can you give me some tips
  44. This software is a SCAM!!!! Bought it tried to install it on the mobile and the key they provided didnt work. Emailed them 5 times with no reply… They are cheaters and after your money… I even paid more for the service and still nothing. I fell like an idiot for trusting them. If you are thinking to buy a software like this one try somewhere else!!! These guys are FAKE!!!
  45. Sounds like this software is a POS. I am glad I have a divorce, I only needed common sense to know my spouse was cheating. Save your selves 60 bucks and listen to common sense. GDAY
  46. Hi all, I purchased spy bubble then read these reviews 10 mins later! not good i thought went out and bought exact same phone as target to test on. It worked within 2 mins had gps location and contact list. 10 mins later i had the 2 purposely made calls and one message. So far i give this product 10/10 When i do install on target phone at least i know what to to in a short amount of time and do it correctly. Maybe am just lucky
  47. This application works. Initially I had a problem with the installation on the iPhone. Contacted the support. The contacted me after 5 days. Solved the problem which was my fault. The app works and the price is worth every penny. I can monitor all activities on the iPhone, even the pictures taken. Because of the delay of the support, I left a negative feedback on one review site. I take it back now. Ths app is definitely NOT a scam.
  48. I bought this product about 3 weeks. Not very satisfied but there is some information that I could use for my needs. However, when you want to investigate the matter, accurate information is very important and this product does not give me that. For the money that I spent compare with the PI, I think this product is not too bad; however, I did not receive any report in the past few days, requested for service and never being responded. I have to request for a refund.
  49. For all the people that claim that the software doesnt’ work or the people who are considering buying it, here are a few tips.

    Verify first that the phone is compatible with the software. Go to the seller’s page and check that your phone is in their compatible phones list. DO NOT trust information on other sites, articles or blogs as it’s not necesarily accurate.

    Check that the phone has internet access. That’s how the program gets the information from the phone. Some people buy smartphones but do not buy a plan that includes Internet access, only calls and texts. That’s also the reason why it doesn’t work on non-smartphones.

    Also, because the information is gotten through the phone’s Internet, in certain situations the functions won’t work well. For example, if the Internet provider’s network is down. If the phone is out of network, like in a highway, on a remote zone or in a basement. Or if the phone is turned off, like at the movies.

    I hope this helps.
  50. I PURCHASE IT YESTERDAY…ITS NOT A SCAM. IM SO HAPPY TO CHECK EVERYTHING I NEED. HE SMS IS VERY ACCURATE. U HAVE TO FOLLOW THE STEP HOW TO PUT IT UP AND IT WORKS ON IPHONE 4 =) I’M SO HAPPY. CANT WAIT TO FIND THE TRUTH! TRUST ME GUYS…U WILL NEVER REGRET BUYING THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT. THANK YOU SPYBUBBLE.
  51. I was affraid it was a scam also. But tried it and DAMMMMM, I sh*t you not. It works!!! I get all the call logs and text’s. The phone list and gps is spotty. But it works. No month to month fee. The hardest part was jailbreaking the iphone 4. But installed it secretly in about 10 minutes. Very good detailed illustrations. I give Spy bubble an A+++++++++
  52. Well, at first I thought it didn’t work, but then I realized I had installed the wrong version for the iPhone I wanted to spy on. I had to uninstall it and install it again.
  53. No need now to spend many dollars to spy a cell phone. download the freeware COPY9 at http://www.spytic.com (Compatible Iphone, Ipad, android, symbian, window mobiles)
  54. any products that really works as spybubble claims ?
  55. I bought it spybubble and it works no problem.I had a bit of trouble after purchase finding my license key but e-mailed them and they resent it within a few hours.Installation was easy with step by step instructions(and I `m not technical at all)! I log in and can see gps location,all texts and when phonecalls were made and who to. Someone mentions that the icons are visable on the phone.They are but the product set up explains how to make them disappear by deleting the download and web history. P.s I am a genuine customer and not affiliated with spybubble at all.
  56. DON’T UPDATE YOUR IPHONE!!! It will erase your cydia. Then you have to jailbreak it again, but here’s the thing. There is no untethered jailbreak. Meaning if your phone ever shuts off, you need the software redsnow to turn it back on. THERE IS NO UNTETHERED JAILBREAK FOR THE NEW UPDATE 4.3.4 FOR IPHONE!!! Todays date is July 20, 2001.
  57. Ok, in my experience, the software really works. However, be prepared to spend some time with the phone and tinker with it a bit. It’s not as easy to install as it seems. Also, dont expect the GPS function like the radars in movies where you can zoom in and out and do stuff like that. It works more like a point in Google Maps that gets updated frequently.
  58. Hello Les999,

    1. I m from india will that work for me?
    2. Does it works on idia sim.
    3. My target phone is using Spice mob phone which i think symben os is instaled and i have nokia 1616 with s30 os. but this version is too old all two phones wont have internet.
    4. I am intrested in Remote Cell spy facility. in which we can listen live calls. Will this software work for such mobiles.


    Its very urgent for me since phone i wan to spy is the girl with whome i m marrying within few days i just want to know truth.

    Please help me out sending reply on my this email.
    • Hi Test – this won’t work on phones without internet access, according to a previous commenter.
  59. Does it work if a target phone is in another country?
  60. spy bubble is a cheater…there support and reply u will never get…i am cheated…bad software ..selling by telling lot of lies.
  61. I use it and I’m very happy with it. They have greatly improved customer service lately. I also like that it’s not flashy so the screen doesn’t attract a lot of attention. If they just made the site white, it could pass as an excel file.
  62. I bought this product in April 2011. When allowed access to their website I did not find my phone on their list. I wrote to support but did not get a reply for 1 month so I again contacted support in May 2011 and asked for a refund since the product apparently was not for my phone. Now it is late August 2011 and I have not received an answer or my money back :-( So I am one unsatisfied customer!!!!!
  63. I use it and no problems so far.
  64. Hey guys this is my first post on a blog like this so iam going to get straight to the point. My girlfriend is playing behind my back (based on my gut instinct) so I decided to purchase SkyBubble…. and everything worked GREAT…………… EXCEPT that failed promise where they state that you can easily listen in to the target phone’s recorded phone call!!! I have yet to see this feature on the actual acount I have with them. I mean… I do see incoming and outgoing texts, phone calls and its durations, down to the gps coordinates of where the phone is at….. but in order for me to move on with my life I must first listen to the damn phone call!!!!! If any of you here are reading this, could you be so kind to help me or atleast show me where in the skybubble website does it enable you to listen in the phone call that the target phopne makes!!! Thank you all so much in advance!! Someone broken HEARTED………. Coz
  65. BTW my email is cozmikgenious@gmail.com guys Hope to hear from any of you soon
  66. BeverlyHillies 14. Sep, 2011 at 6:18 pm
    Name, where did you see that you can listen to the call? I don’t think the SpyBubble site says anything about such a feature. That’s the problem with these spybubble scams. Many people assume that the software can do something that it actually can’t. I don’t know where they get those ideas (maybe too much James Bond?). Another common myth is that you can install it from a distance. In order to install such a program (SpyBubble or ANY other brand) you need to do it manually.
  67. I used to have it and I had a good experience with it. I don´t have it anymore because it got me the information I wanted and I stopped using it, but my experience with it was good.
  68. will this work in Australia? what do i need axcess to to install it on phone.
  69. Before I use Spybubble but I have found a spyware for cell phone free! It’s Spytic ( http://www.spytic.com ) You can locate and spy call the phone for free :)
  70. I bought it and thought it was a scam, since it worked sometimes only. However, the problem was with the phone’s internet provider because their network was faulty. They fixed it in about a week and then it worked wonderfully.
  71. John, yes, this works in Australia. You need to buy it and then they will send you the instructions for the specific operating system of your phone. I suggest you go read a review of SpyBubble in order to understand how it works. Here’s a good one: http://cell-phone-spy-programs-reviews.blogspot.com/
  72. Will this work on Lotus LG from Sprint?
  73. Hi… I would like to knw if mine is an iPhone n my spouse is using blackberry as well as iPhone with dual sim card.. Does it still work? N do I need to install anything in his phone in order to use the software? As his both phones is always key locked with passcode.it’s impossible for me to even touch his phone as he has his phone wif him all the time even when he sleeps or goes to the toilet.
  74. ConantheBarber 16. Oct, 2011 at 6:45 pm
    Well, please erase my previous comment. I just wanted to say that you do need to install the software on the phone and that you can find the list of compatible operating systems on the official webpage.
  75. I purchased and applied to target phone last night, everything seems to be working fine. Gps seems to update every hour. My two questions if your able to answer r, if u want to reach customer service they ask for an order #, where do I find that please? The other question I have is, I have not yet given target phone user and was testing. When I took picture it did transfer to my spybubble acct, but when I attempted to delete photo off target phone, (BB torch) it says file is in use and won’t allow me to delete. My suspicion is because it’s being transmitted to bubble acct, is there any way to be able to delete, as it will raise suspicion of user on target phone. Thank u.
    • ConantheBarber 27. Dec, 2011 at 9:59 pm
      It’s hard to miss the customer service button. Just click on the big telephone image on the right side of the screen. Also, you can’t delete or alter any information or photos on the target phone from your spybubble account. The system doesn’t have that feature because, as you said, tampering with the phone would tip off the user.
  76. I too, bought into this scam just last night. I registered with SpyBubble using an email account that no longer worked. After realizing that I could not access the email account I emailed SpyBubble to give them a working email account so as I could access my SpyBubble account. Tech support did get back to me the next morning with the email address change that I requested, however with the new email address I also received a new activation key. So the target phone I was using is already set up and gone out of town with the original activation key already installed. So now I am trying to get SpyBubble to change my activation key on my account but have got no response at all. If they don’t respond the program is useless to me and I fully expect to be seeking a full refund from “Plimus” who is the financial carrier (here in Canada anyway, i guess) not “Clickbank” I just wish someone new of a way to change that activation code without the phone being present.
    • ConantheBarber 27. Dec, 2011 at 10:06 pm
      I understand that you’re upset, but SpyBubble clearly says that you need to have the phone to install the software. There is just no way to modify the installation without the phone. Also, you made the mistake of using a bad e-mail address. That’s not the same as saying the software is a scam. Now, how long ago did this happen? You haven’t replied back, so I guess you either got the SpyBubble guys to link the old code to your new e-mail, somehow got the phone back and install the new code, or got a refund from SpyBubble.
  77. Les is provocative in his/her remarks ’cause they (whomever) want the ignorant to do one of two (2) things – either buy their spyware rather than spy bubble or get your financial info for their own use. I’d advise that (at the very least) simply ignore Les’ posts to this thread. Why bother even corresponding w/ Les? In reality there really IS NOT a true “spy” app. Most are scams and are nothing more than malware to be used against you I.e., key loggers, etc. Furthermore, if you have an iPhone you have to jailbreak it to get these types of apps to function. Go away Les!!! I think most in this thread have taken note of your intent.
    • This is a review site – I don’t sell anything directly. If you have any actual experience of the product please do let us know here. (Go away from my own site? Interesting suggestion… ;-)
  78. I’m closing the comments on this post as I think we have enough now to get a good idea of what the user reaction has been like. Thanks to everyone who commented!

Product Stats and Assessment

Good – so now we know what the product is for. The next question is – how well does it perform?

In order to answer this question I have used both statistics and the comments on this page. Statistics allow us to provide a completely unbiased view of the product, while I have made a general assessment of buyer satisfaction based on peoples’ comments here. The stats come directly from the payment processor and cannot be amended by the vendors. (See the about page for more info on the way in which we use the stats). The statistics provide us with one quality indicator: buyer frenzy. The buyer satisfaction. I have judged myself.

The Buyer Satisfaction Rating

I have given this product a buyer satisfaction rating of 65/100 which is pretty low, and means a lot of customers were unsatisfied with what they bought.
 
65

The Buyer Frenzy Rating

Buyer Frenzy Rating is an indicator of how much interest there in a product – a little like a product’s ‘sales rank’. When a product scores a high frenzy rating, it means that customers are falling over themselves to get to a product, buying it in droves every day. Products with a top frenzy score are very often quality products.

Spy Bubble has a frenzy rating of 77.92/100 which is great – this product is selling in high quantities every day. That’s an indication of high quality
 
77.92

The Overall Rating

Overall, what do we think of Spy Bubble? This rating takes into account everything we have discussed so far, and also trust ranking sites such as http://www.mywot.com/ It’s an indicator of the trust that we place in the product, that the buying public places in the product and that the rest of the internet places in the product. So, our final score is 6.5/10. This is an average rating, which means you might want to look elsewhere. Spouse Spy is an alternative worth considering. You will also want to have a look at each category and see if there is a product that might suit you better. Just click the following links:: Security, Mobile
 
6.5

Spy Bubble Bonus

If you end up buying the product after visiting their site through our link, we receive a commission from the vendor of the product. In turn, we would like to thank you. To find out exactly what you receive as a bonus, please click this link: Spy Bubble purchase bonus
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook