VIP Survival Academy Review

OK, today it’s VIP Survival Academy’s turn to come under the microscope. I wonder what I’ll discover… But first let’s have a quick look at just what we will be discussing.

  • Title, price, website as well as other key facts in a single handy at a glance section
  • Exactly where (and just how!) you can purchase the product (something which is at times confusing with these electronic products)
  • Statistics! You will need to determine if the program is any good won’t you? That is outlined in the statistics section.
  • The thoughts and opinions of our members – exactly what really matters when researching a product
  • Bonus, bonus, bonus! Do you know can get bonuses together with your purchase? Discover more about everything right here …
A short extra note on the purchase reward: to be eligible you should click through to the product merchant by way of a link marked using this icon: . It will inform the seller you were redirected by purrl.net and we will earn a commission. As a thanks to you you’ll receive our exclusive bonus products. We write the assessments using stats and also user opinion and as such this does not change the neutrality in the evaluations.
VIP Survival Academy

Product Facts

Product Name: VIP Survival Academy
Standard Price: $0
Website:
Author: vipsurvivalacademy.com
Reviewer:
Bonus Offered: Yes

Where to Buy

The first thing in the shopping process should be to click through to the retailer’s webpage: vipsurvivalacademy.com. That’s right, you will need to read through the sales hype, but that may typically end up being quite interesting. Locate the “Buy It Now” or “Checkout” link and you’ll be taken to the payment page, hosted through the transaction processor Clickbank.com. Soon after payment you are going to receive an e-mail with exact information on how to download what you bought. If you don’t want to make use of an affiliate link (and miss your bonus offer!) to go to the vendor’s web-site you can click here.

Publisher’s Description

A premier source for all your preparedness and survival news and updates

  • Teaching you some self defense skills that you can use anytime
  • Revealing you six questions every survivalist needs to answer
  • How to take yourself off-the-grid for goodFebruary 16, 2016
  • Revealing you some common mistakes when going off the grid
  • Why You Should Always Have Your Gun On YouJanuary 7, 2016
  • Teach yourself to never be vulnerable againApril 26, 2016
  • Common mistakes when going off-the-gridSeptember 6, 2016
  • Recent PostsStopping the mosquitos when you’re camping
  • Avoid being followed through the wildernessJune 19, 2018
  • Bringing toddlers into your bug-out planningMay 8, 2018

User Comment and Discussion

It is your turn – the part is where the analysis becomes even more interesting. We would like to read your opinions, your thoughts as well as your experiences. Was the product horrible? Maybe it was fantastic? Let the planet know!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv Enabled

Product Statistics and Evaluation

Good – so there ought to now be zero concerns in regards to what exactly this product does. The next question is – is it high quality?

To respond to this question we turn to statistics. All the products we review use the exact same transaction processor. They provide statistics on all of the items they list. (Look at the about page to find out more on the way in which we use the figures). The statistics give to us two quality indications: buyer frenzy and buyer satisfaction.

The Buyer Satisfaction Rating

VIP Survival Academy has scored 98.67/100 which is basically as good as it gets. With virtually no refunds, we can say there are plenty of pleased customers here.
 
98.67

The Buyer Frenzy Rating

Buyer Frenzy Rating is an indicator of precisely how much passion there exists for a product – a little like the product’s ‘sales rank’. An excellent frenzy score suggests that customers are going nuts for a product, getting it in their 100s daily. Programs with a substantial frenzy are frequently high quality programs. VIP Survival Academy has a frenzy ranking of 70.46/100 which is just about normal – the frenzy levels have not reached fever pitch quite yet.
 
70.46

The Final Score

vipsurvivalacademy.com Taking everything into account, what is our final conclusion on VIP Survival Academy? This score takes into consideration all the things we have discussed to date, and in addition trust ranking web pages such as http://www.mywot.com/ It’s an indication of the confidence that we place in the product, that the buying public places in the product and that the rest of the internet places in the product. Our final rating is 8.90/10. This is a top score – and that implies a premier product. You need to add it straight to the top of your list of contenders This is a excellent package. But even so you will always like to look into the competition, like the additional items in this category. It undoubtedly can’t hurt, and you can now click the link that follows to see a category listing, grouped by ranking:: Survival, Self-Help
 
8.96

VIP Survival Academy Bonus

In the event that you end up buying the product after going to their site by means of our link, we are sent a commission from the supplier of the product. Subsequently, we wish to say thanks. To learn exactly how we do this, please click this link: VIP Survival Academy purchase bonus.
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook